Christian Shaffer

Sales Manager
Phone: 310.895.3191
Email: Christian@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: All Southern California

Mitchell Sonners

Account Executive
Phone: 310.975.5877
Email: MSonners@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: Los Angeles

Debbie Rocker

Account Executive
Phone: 310.738.6487
Email: Debbie@rbpureandnatural.com
Area: Los Angeles

Brent Nakama

Director of Imported Wagyu / Fine Dining Specialist
Phone: 562.322.7039
Email:  BNakama@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: International

Tony Selvaggio

Account Executive
Phone: 310.733.9265
Email: TSelvaggio@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: San Gabriel Valley / Inland Empire

Christopher Gail

Account Executive
Phone: 310.344.9039
Email: CGail@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: Orange County / Long Beach

Jacqueline Haedo

Account Executive  /  Q/A 
Phone: 818.339.2194
Email: JHaedo@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: San Fernando Valley

Nickos Rovello

Account Executive
Phone: 626.975.2563
Email: NRovello@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: Greater Los Angeles Area / San Fernando Valley

Alex Ageneau

Account Executive
Phone: 310.801.9460
Email:  AAgeneau@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: Los Angeles

Ryan Otey

Account Executive
Phone: 714.905.4160
Email:  ROtey@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: Los Angeles

Jeff Davidson

Account Executive
Phone: 714.717.6943
Email: JDavidson@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: Orange County / San Diego