Christian Shaffer

Sales Manager
Phone: 310.895.3191
Email: Christian@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: All Southern California

Mitchell Sonners

Account Executive
Phone: 310.975.5877
Email: MSonners@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: Los Angeles

Debbie Rocker

Account Executive
Phone: 310.738.6487
Email: debbie@rbpureandnatural.com
Area: Los Angeles

Chris Gail

Account Executive
Phone: 310.344.9039
Email: CGail@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: Orange County

Tony Selvaggio

Account Executive
Phone: 310.733.9265
Email: TSelvaggio@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: San Gabriel Valley/Inland Empire

Jeff Davidson

Account Executive
Phone: 714.717.6943
Email: JDavidson@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: Orange County/San Diego

Jacquie Haedo

Account Executive / Q/A
Phone: 818.339.2194
Email: JHaedo@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: San Fernando Valley

Bill Rabenaldt

Sales Support/Product Development
Phone: 714.443.1972
Email: BRabenaldt@rockerbrosmeat.com
Area: All Areas